Terry2 Photo
Terry2 Verified Age verified
42M Goodna, QLD

Straight, looking for Relationship, Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Aged between: between 21 & 50

Member Details

Looking for:
Casual Dating
Status: Single



I am very open minded, down to earth with a sense of humour but most of all i love to satisfy my partner in everyway. Also love to give oral, it hightens the sexual pleasure. Im willing to try anything that my partner is open to, hope my sexual partner is as keen as me to do some damage with each othe in the bedroom or where ever it may be.

Ideal Playmates or Partners

My ideal partner would be similiar to me, with a sense of humour, who is not afraid to assert herself and is willing to take charge sometimes. My sexual partner must like to recieve oral and is not shy to try different experiences together. Somebody who is not afraid to talk dirty in the bedroom and speak up in general.


Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign: Virgo
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: I'm open-minded
Political Attitude: Politically aware
Lifestyle: Active
Drinking: I drink socially
Smoking: Only occasionally
Diet: I'll eat anything

General Information

Have Children: Yes
Education: Diploma/Certificate
Industry: Trades & Services
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Pets: Not a fan of pets

Interested in this member?