Standard
Rossy2 Photo
1
0
Rossy2
43F Perth WA

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

i just need a loving and caring partner

fun to be with , easy going , smile always and always want the best for the people around me . i am just a loving , honest and understanding lady . i think deeply in any kind of activities i engaged in .

Ideal partner

qualities I appreciate in a partner: It's more important for my partner to be himself. But I wouldn't mind if my partner would be able to listen to me, communicate his feelings to me, make me laugh, hold and comfort each other in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect each other when needed, romantic time to time. The characteristics of whom I seek; the most important characteristics to me are compatibility and friendship. I'd like to find someone who's open, honest and easy going. A sense of humor is a big plus. Ideally we'd have some shared interests and goals, as well as some similarities in opinion about what's important in life.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 43
Location Perth, WA
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 61 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Black
Hair Brown

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything

Personal

Ethnic Background Other
Languages English
Personality Romantic
Star Sign Sagittarius
Religion Other Christian
Religious Views Ask me later
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes
Want Children Ask me later
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Sales