Platinum
alan96 Photo
1
0
alan96
42M Kingston QLD

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

It's been awhile, so lots of affection to give...

Hi all, I'm an easy going guy with old school values such as respect, being romantic, pleasing the women I love and helpful to family and friend's. Hard worker who enjoys the weekends and likes to spend time with my partner. Not much into the pub and club scenes or out drinking with mates etc. Enjoys the outdoors. Likes the country and long drives to nice places and/or swimming spots. I'm domesticated, so can clean and cook. I'm clean and smells nice, have all my teeth as well... Lol.
I enjoy home cooked meals and can cook for you as well. I'm also a full time worker. Okay well that's all I can think of for now, feel free to ask me anything or wink me etc and I will message you.

Ideal partner

Enjoy's time with partner
Easy going
Likes the country/outdoors
Outings
Likes massages
Likes home cooked meals and some nights out like a date night
Prefer none smoker

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 42
Location Kingston, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 76 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Aries
Religion No religion
Religious Views Ask me later
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport