Standard
Selina2 Photo
Selina2
38F Beechboro, WA

Straight, looking for Relationship, Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Men
Aged between: Any Age

Member Details

Status: Single

About

Need my soul mate

I'm a single mother with living with one child at home I'm easy going very friendly I don't do drugs I do have a cigarette now and then I do like to have a drink only on a special occasions not a very big drinker I'm a bigger woman 18 size bat size doesn't keep me down I'm still happy go lucky I've had a bad luck with men ones that have beaten me and used me and left me hanging I'm nothing really hot I'm just an average mum looking for someone like my soulmate someone that gets along with me loves to do different things I'm a very family person so I love to be around family and my children come before any man and I like to do lots of things with my kids I do love swimming and sports and whatever else I do like the occasional Speedway I'm a big fan of roller coasters I have the big kid the inside me I'm very honest and straightforward if you need to know anything just ask I'm not the person to jump straight into bed with I like to get to know a person before I do anything like that I don't like men to try to be sleazy it's not really nice you wouldn't like a man doing it to your mother or daughter so why do it to someone else is I'm not very rich but I'm not poor I'm just living perfectly I don't judge people for their past or anything like that I find the past is that past and people have to let it go


Ideal Playmates or Partners

Someone who loves to be around family and kids all hopefully have kids of their own someone that's fun and can be a kid of their own now and then as I am a big child inside someone that's honest and he's not going to be a sleazebag and I only want one thing and someone I can trust and talk to

Appearance

Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 147 cm (4'10'')
Body Type: Cuddly
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Family oriented
Star Sign: Leo
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: I'm open-minded
Political Attitude: No opinion
Drinking: Only rarely
Smoking: I am trying to quit
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs

General Information

Have Children: Yes
Education: High school/Equivalent
Industry: Retail & Consumer Products
Want Children: No
Have Pets: Have a pet(s)

Interested in this member?

Message