TheSexyGeek Photo
38M Frenchs Forest, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for Relationship, Casual Dating

Share Life, Adventure and Create a Family

Firstly.. my name is Simon

If your profile just has; meet me, ask me... i will pass... you are here to find someone so sell yourself and show how awesome you are!

Yes.. im a geek.. Just google "Why Women Love Geeks" :)
im someone who is reliable and giving.. my dad taught me to be selfless and help others. Family means alot to me, i had a good upbringing and want to have a big family so i can help pass on those special moments.
Although i am a geek, i like to go out and be active (i work in IT so i want to be away from computers) and im currently in a health phase (diet, treadmill and cycle), but i need someone to help push me out of my comfort zone.

Im a very loyal person; If i say im going to do something, i will, someone's word means alot to me and mine means more.
I would never cheat or play games, as i believe a relationship needs a honest foundation and you are with that person for the future, lies will end everything!.

im not here for sex (not even on my mind until we are comfortable with each other) and would love to find someone to settle down with and start/continue a family.

I have a 3 year old Border Collie named Travis who you will fall in love with :) and he's great with other pets (hes a gooooood boy).
i know no ones perfect, and i don't expect you to be... why be boring... love to find out who you are and explore that throughout our relationship.

I like to be a handyman, fix things, fix up the garden, or paint a room.. im also great with kids, helped raise 3 kids in a previous relationship and my niece adores me.. dirty nappies and tantrums are easily handled!

I'm not looking for a long distance relationship, would love to be close (within 1hrs drive of the Northern Beaches area) so we can meet and get to know each other.

Ideal partner

im looking for someone 30-35 who has young kids or wants to start a family.
Someone who will help push me out of my comfort zone and be adventurous or road-trips...
Someone who loves camping, going to the beach to just chill..
Someone who is also independent and doesn't require everything to be done together (what else will you talk about if you do everything together..)


Gender: Male
Age 38
Location Frenchs Forest, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Orientation Straight


Height 188 cm (6'2'')
Weight 110 kg
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown


Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Libra
Religion No religion
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Politically aware

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Yes
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Information & Communication Technology