Standard
PortFantasy Photo
PortFantasy
48M Murrumba Downs, QLD

Straight, looking for Relationship, Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Women
Aged between: Any Age

Member Details

Status: Separated

About

Partner in 'crime"

Please read below my likes and dislikes


Ideal Playmates or Partners

What I am looking for?
I am looking for someone who enjoy live music, dancing, dinner out and nights in with a bottle of red wine and a movie, someone to binge watch a season of Stranger Things, someone where uncomfortable silences are as good as 1000''s words whispered in a warm embrace.
I am a romantic at heart, like long drives and prefer sunsets than sunrises, honest and direct at the point I can be blunt with what I have to say.
Not here for endless texts or messages, if you contact me and I reply, expect soon an invite for a drink or dinner to see if we connect ( looking for the spark).
If you read all of this and still interested in know me please send me a message and we go from there.

Appearance

Ethnic Background: Hispanic
Height: 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight: 76 kg
Body Type: Average
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Bald

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Personality: Independent
Star Sign: Cancer
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: Ask me later
Political Attitude: No opinion
Lifestyle: Adventurous
Drinking: I drink socially
Smoking: I am trying to quit
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

General Information

Have Children: Yes, but don't live with me
Education: Diploma/Certificate
Industry: Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport
Want Children: No

Interested in this member?

Message