Platinum
Adam2 Photo
1
0
Adam2
33M Ngunnawal, ACT

Looking for Women between 18 & 30 for A relationship, Casual Dating, Friendship

Currently just looking for Friends

Hey if you're looking for someone a little unusual (controvesial, opinionated, mysterious) and fairly interesting then chances are it may be me ;o)

I work in IT and have fairly long hours, so I'd welcome any chance to get out and meet new people.

I'm particularly fond of travel, and when I'm not actually travelling I'm just saving up to do so!

Latest news is that I've just ditched my naturopath, and am a lot healthier and wealthier for it >;o) I'll stick with hard science next time!

Anyway if you think I may be interesting feel free to drop me a line, I promise I won't bite unless you ask nicely >;o)

Ideal partner

Someone who knows what they want in life and isnt afraid to go for it. Someone who is self confident, self-aware and knows how to take care of themself.

Someone who is able to hold an intelligent conversion, but knows when its time to stop talking.

So to summarise - self confident, assertive, healthy, intelligent & conversational.
Not too demanding ?

Ooh... 1 last thing - definitely no smokers or druggies <-- Very not cool.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 33
Location Ngunnawal, ACT
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 188 cm (6'2'')
Weight 76 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Sagittarius

Children & Pets

Have Children No